Our Team

Aqua-Coast Engineering Ltd.

 

Principals

Larry Wood, P.Eng BEP
main@aqua-coast.ca

Aaron Maclellan, P.Eng M.Eng
amaclellan@aqua-coast.ca

Engineers

Daver Bolbolan M.Eng
dbolbolan@aqua-coast.ca

Pat Cuthbert P.Eng Associate
pcuthbert@aqua-coast.ca

Project Management

Jamie Higgins AScT Associate
jamieh@aqua-coast.ca

Lower Mainland / Greater Vancouver Region

Technologists

Marie Caillier
mariec@aqua-coast.ca

Justen Allan
justena@aqua-coast.ca

Bizhan Irani
bizhani@aqua-coast.ca

Administration

Katelynn Westlake Office Manager
adminservices@aqua-coast.ca

Paulette Hikida Accounting
aceaccounting@aqua-coast.ca

Andrea Baker - Reception
main@aqua-coast.ca

Gisele Maclellan
Kelowna@aqua-coast.ca

Roofing Consultants


Building Envelope Consultants

Brian Harker - Port Coquitlam, Burnaby, Coquitlam
brianh@aqua-coast.ca
Cell 778-891-4811

Dane Peterson - Vancouver
Danepeterson3@gmail.com
Cell 604-328-5300

Alan Dionne - Surrey, Chilliwack, Abbotsford
aland@aqua-coast.ca
Cell 604-537-5245

Mike Mountain- Sechelt, North Vancouver, Vancouver Island
mikem@aqua-coast.ca
Cell 604-290-2564

Don Hauser - Richmond, North Delta, Vancouver Island
donh@aqua-coast.ca
Cell 604-830-2094

Scott Stebbings - Surrey, White Rock, Vancouver
scotts@aqua-coast.ca
Cell 604-725-7776

Peter Niderost
petern@aqua-coast.ca
cell 778-772-2700

 

Interior BC

Consultant Sign In